MAYBE TOMORROW

Publié le par louloutes14

 

 

 

 

I don't know how many stars there are

Up in the heavenly sky

I only know my heaven is here on earth





                               Each time you look into my eyes

                           The way .. you do baby


                               Thank you, thank you baby


                     My beautiful bird you have flown away

                         I held you to tight, I can see


                          You're all I need to get by

                             No one else can make me cry

                      The way you do baby



                 Chorus:

                     You are the book that I read each day

                   You are the song that I sing

Gonna sing it to you

 You are the four seasons of my life

                 But maybe tomorrow, you'll change your mind girl

                 maybe tomorrow, you'll come back to my arms girl



    (maybe she won't)

Maybe



You're all I need to get by

No one else can make me cry

The way you do baby



Chorus (adlib)

(repeat till fade)

 

 

http://image-image.linternaute.com/image/450/1129642870/50309793.jpg

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article